Term/Opening Times

SESSIONS 

Tuesday & Wednesday’s  9.45am-11.45am and 12.45pm-2.45pm (Term Time) – from 30th April 2019

2018/2019

Spring Term

Wednesday 9th January 2019 – Thursday 4th April 2019

Half term – Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019 (2weeks)

Easter Holidays Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term ( Please note new opening hours)

Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th April no sessions – due to staff training

Tuesday 30th April – Wednesday 17th July 2019

Half term – Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019